buy premium
Do you have a video playback issues? Please disable AdBlocker in your browser for our website.
Something went wrong
Try again later.
He-man and The Masters of The Universe - Season 2
  • Reset
Here You can choose a playback server.
Episode 1: The Cat And The Spider Episode 2: The Energy Beast Episode 3: Day Of The Machines Episode 4: The Gamesman Episode 5: Fisto's Forest Episode 6: The Rarest Gift Of All Episode 7: The Great Books Mystery Episode 8: Origin Of The Sorceress Episode 9: Island Of Fear Episode 10: To Save Skeletor Episode 11: The Ice Age Cometh Episode 12: Trouble In Trolla Episode 13: Betrayal Of Stratos Episode 14: Disappearing Dragons Episode 15: The Shadow Of Skeletor Episode 16: The Arena Episode 17: Attack From Below Episode 18: Into The Abyss Episode 19: Fraidy Cat Episode 20: The Rainbow Warrior Episode 21: A Trip To Morainia Episode 22: Things That Go Bump In The Night Episode 23: Three On A Dare Episode 24: Just A Little Lie Episode 25: One For All Episode 26: Jacob And The Widgets Episode 27: The Littlest Giant Episode 28: Trouble's Middle Name Episode 29: Journey To Stone City Episode 30: A Bird In The Hand Episode 31: Battlecat Episode 32: The Time Wheel Episode 33: Search For The Past Episode 34: Hunt For He-Man Episode 35: The Greatest Show On Eternia Episode 36: Not So Blind Episode 37: Revenge Is Never Sweet Episode 38: The Good Shall Survive Episode 39: The Secret Of Grayskull Episode 40: No Job Too Small Episode 41: The Bitter Rose Episode 42: The Gambler Episode 43: Teela's Triumph Episode 44: Orko's New Friend Episode 45: Double Trouble Episode 46: The Eternia Flower Episode 47: Mistaken Identity Episode 48: Battle Of The Dragons Episode 49: Time Doesn't Fly Episode 50: Here, There, Skeletors Everywhere Episode 51: Beauty And The Beast Episode 52: Orko's Return Episode 53: Visitors From Earth Episode 54: Monster On The Mountain Episode 55: The Magic Falls Episode 56: Search For A Son Episode 57: Happy Birthday Roboto Episode 58: The Toy Maker Episode 59: Bargin With Evil Episode 60: Capture The Comet Keeper Episode 61: The Ancient Mirror Of Avathar Episode 62: The Games Episode 63: To Save The Creatures Episode 64: The Cold Zone Episode 65: The Problem With Power

He-man and The Masters of The Universe - Season 2 Episode 41: The Bitter Rose

Season 2 opens with He-Man discovering a statue called, the Grimalken, from the temple of the Cat Folk. However, a young feline, Katrina, warns He-Man that the statue contains an imprisoned demon.
COMMENTS (0) Sort by Newest
Newest Oldest
Gomovies User
+ Add comment